City Charter
Contact City Officials
Upcoming Events


Planning Commission

The Mountain City Planning Commission meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at City Hall. Meeting dates are subject to change if no business.

Planning Commission Members

Karen Cunningham, Chairperson
Kevin Parsons, Mayor
Kenny Icenhour, Alderman
Tom Neaves
Richard Walsh

  Town of Mountain City, Tennessee | 210 S Church St | Mountain City,TN 37683 | (423) 727-8005
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster